It’s Monday morning, last Tuesday Mirra left, the next day my sister Katie left with her family, I cleaned my house and packed the following two days and then said good bye to Conner James Sam and Cirrus, followed by Saori and Gwendolyn yesterday. I am exhausted. I am taking off Wednesday with 11 others to Hawaii, we’re taking the kids to get some sun for ten days. I will say good bye to them there, and spend another ten days in Hawaii with my friends Hannah, Andrew and there two kids Nathan and Adresa. Then I am off to Falmouth to meet up with Gwendolyn and Mirra.

When we get to Falmouth we are going to be pretty busy trying to find jobs,  planning our trip and contacting communities, and I want to slip in a trip to Maine to pick some seaweed, and a trip to NYC to see my brothers/sister John, Lauden and Jane, and my friend Andrew. There never seems to be enough time in my day anymore, speaking of which I gotta do more packing.

Alex

Leave a Reply

